•  

Just wanted to say hi New to this forum

Bmoha7311
    Specialized Jeremy

October 20, 2013, 03:14 PM

This is Jeremy  I have met quite a few members @ Quarry ridge and Barnyard classic. I was just a spectator @ BYC because I caught asthmatic bronchitis. I'm a big Specialized supporter. I sold and wrenched on Specialized for years. All other brands as well. I have just always loved Specialized from my first SJ back in 88. I was a bike mechanic for 16 years. I ride a 2012 Specialized Stumpjumper FSR Comp upgraded to most all XTR. I love Shimano! I am a very good source for wrenching or upgrade technical info on bikes.  I still do race tunes on the side for Mountain bikes and road racers. I love the trails around here! Camrock and Quarry ridge are terrific!

XXX
    TheMayor1
    Trail Steward - CamRock
    608-772-7833

October 20, 2013, 07:10 PM

Nice to meet you. Hope to see you on the trails. The plan is to ride all year around :)

~ Chuck Hutchens

XXX

October 21, 2013, 06:52 PM

Welcome! I look forward to meeting/riding with you.

XXX

October 21, 2013, 07:38 PM

Hi Jeremy, I met you last Wednesday at Quarry. Nice to see you on the forums.

XXX
    Bmoha7311
    Specialized Jeremy

October 21, 2013, 07:44 PM

Look forward to meeting and riding with more if the members here. It's a great club! Great riding with you Fat squirrel! ( I am terrible with names) You climbed really well!

XXX
    TheMayor1
    Trail Steward - CamRock
    608-772-7833

October 21, 2013, 08:30 PM

Great riding with you Fat squirrel! ( I am terrible with names) You climbed really well!
    This is common amongst all of us on the forum. We often joke that for any group rides or events we should wear name tags with our screen names and our real names so we would have clue who we are.

~ Chuck Hutchens

XXX
    Bmoha7311
    Specialized Jeremy

October 22, 2013, 08:48 AM

haha Love it!

XXX
    Bin
    aka Ben

October 22, 2013, 09:33 AM