Annual Meeting Highlights

Board Member

December 19, 2020, 08:37 PM

Our first, and hopefully last, virtual Annual Meeting is on the books.  If you couldn't be there, a few highlights:

Jon Augspurger was re-elected President for another two-year term.

Kurt Jacobsen was elected Treasurer for a two-year term (big thanks to Panos Kourliouros for his time in the position!)

John Hintze was appointed to the open At-Large Board position.

Keith Ritter was appointed chair of the Sponsorship Committee (now we need to find him some committee members; if you're interested, send a message to

And John Sauer was named 2020 Volunteer of the Year!

We meant to record it for posterity, but forgot, so if you missed it, you missed it (sorry!).   But we've never recorded a live one in the past (thank goodness) so we're no worse off than before.  Looking forward to more riding and a couple awesome projects in  2021.  Huge thanks to all of our members and volunteers; if you aren't one or both, ask yourself why not, we'd love to have you!