Contact Us

Elected Board Officers
Jon Augspurger

Vice-President - Membership
Dan Dacko

Vice-President - Events
Bethany Kois

Caleb Bush

Panos Kourliouros

Appointed Board Officers
Timothy Barber
Stacey Brickson
Rob Lewis
Gary Schweisthal

Appointed Non-Board Positions
Badger Prairie
Isaac Neff - Trail Steward

Patrick Remington - Trail Steward

Blue Mound State Park
Walter Hougas - Trail Steward
Gary Schweisthal - Assistant Trail Steward

Chuck Hutchens - Trail Steward
David Reece - Assistant Trail Steward

CamRock Bike Park
Pete Sonnentag - Trail Steward

Cross Plains
Michael Cliff - Trail Steward
Ron Knutowski - Assistant Trail Steward

The Dam Trails at Alliant
John Sauer - Trail Steward

The Farm
Greg Haack - Trail Steward

Northeast Park
Rob Lewis - Trail Steward

Pleasant View
William Lorman - Interim Trail Steward
Interested in volunteering for this open position?

Quarry Park
Dan Dacko - Trail Steward

Quarry Ridge
Michael Schrader -Trail Steward

Seminole Trails
Justin Roberts - Trail Steward

Sheehan Park
Chris Clinton - Trail Steward

Director of Web Presence
Rick Nowak

Finance Committee
Panos Kourliouros
Brian Donley

Technical Support
Rick Nowak & Gary Schweisthal

Mailing Address

Capital Off Road Pathfinders, Inc.
PO Box 44572
Madison, WI 53744

IRS EIN: 27-1680223

« Last Edit: August 10, 2020, 05:34 AM by Renegade Rick »